ART 204: My Completed Skirt, Sleeve & Short on Muslin

This project seemed like a lot of work at first but it really wasn’t, at least for me. Its just a matter of finding time to do it, which in my case, is pretty hard. But with no excuses, I managed to work at my own pace throughout the week and completed my garments just in time. I say they came out pretty decent, but then again, I always say it but I’m not the one grading it 🙂

SKIRT
image

SHORT

image

SLEEVE
image

One thought on “ART 204: My Completed Skirt, Sleeve & Short on Muslin

Leave a Reply

